skip navigation

Board Members

John Putnam

Towson Spartans League Commissioner

Phone: 410-271-0780

Hayley Putnam

Co-Chair, Fundraising & Special Events

Howard Denney

Chair, Concessions Management

Stacey Sebring

Towson Spartans League Administrator

Phone: 443-414-3711

Howard Denney

Equipment Manager

Ryan Sebring

Financials Manager

Phone: 202-489-8326

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE