skip navigation

Teams & Coaches

2022-2023 Travel Coaches

BIRTH YEAR COACH COACH EMAIL EMAIL
2015 (U8) Alex Frey Kyle Wise agfrey@gmail.com Kyle.andrew.wise@gmail.com
2014 (U9) Maroon Jamie Fontaine jf@adeoadvocacy.com
2014 (U9) White Clay Hankinson clay.hankinson@gmail.com
2013 U10) Maroon Ken Mangum Luis Arauz kmangum@extron.com arauzluis@hotmail.com
2013 (U10) White Jonathan Sieman Tony Tosheff jonathansiemen@comcast.net lazomx6@hotmail.com
2012 (U11) Maroon Chris Knoerlein chrisknoerlein@gmail.com
2012 (U11) White Matt Werden MWerden@psafinancial.com
2012 (U11) Black Paul Saleh Nikki Connelly psaleh@gmail.com sniksmith@yahoo.com
2011 (U12) Maroon Scott Davis thescottdavis@gmail.com
2011 (U12) White Kevin Karwacki kkarw@verizon.net
2010 (U13) Maroon Kevin Klinedinst kevinklinedinst@gmail.com
2010 (U13) White Mike Morris mike@canadev.com
2009 (U14) Oliver Higgs ohiggs@identitypr.com
2008 (U15) Katie McCabe Matt Yancisin ktmccabe2@gmail.com
HIgh School Kevin Karwacki kkarw@verizon.net
Technical Director Tony Hall tonyhall@towsonunitedboys.com

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER